deno.land / x / react_icons@0.2.3 / LICENSE

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
Copyright 2018 kamijin_fanta <kamijin@live.jp>
Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
---Icons are taken from the other projectsso please check each project licences accordingly.
Circum Icons - https://circumicons.com/License: MPL-2.0 license https://github.com/Klarr-Agency/Circum-Icons/blob/main/LICENSE
Font Awesome - https://fontawesome.com/License: CC BY 4.0 License https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Ionicons 4 - https://ionicons.com/License: MIT https://github.com/ionic-team/ionicons/blob/master/LICENSE
Ionicons 5 - https://ionicons.com/License: MIT https://github.com/ionic-team/ionicons/blob/master/LICENSE
Material Design icons - http://google.github.io/material-design-icons/License: Apache License Version 2.0 https://github.com/google/material-design-icons/blob/master/LICENSE
Typicons - http://s-ings.com/typicons/License: CC BY-SA 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/
Github Octicons icons - https://octicons.github.com/License: MIT https://github.com/primer/octicons/blob/master/LICENSE
Feather - https://feathericons.com/License: MIT https://github.com/feathericons/feather/blob/master/LICENSE
Game Icons - https://game-icons.net/License: CC BY 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Weather Icons - https://erikflowers.github.io/weather-icons/License: SIL OFL 1.1 http://scripts.sil.org/OFL
Devicons - https://vorillaz.github.io/devicons/License: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Ant Design Icons - https://github.com/ant-design/ant-design-iconsPrefix: aiLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Bootstrap Icons - https://github.com/twbs/iconsPrefix: biLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Remix Icon - https://github.com/Remix-Design/RemixIconPrefix: riLicense: Apache License Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/
Flat Color Icons - https://github.com/icons8/flat-color-iconsLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Grommet-Icons - https://github.com/grommet/grommet-iconsLicense: Apache License Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/
Heroicons - https://github.com/tailwindlabs/heroiconsLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Heroicons 2 - https://github.com/tailwindlabs/heroiconsLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Simple Icons - https://simpleicons.org/License: CC0 1.0 Universal https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
Simple Line Icons - https://thesabbir.github.io/simple-line-icons/License: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
IcoMoon Free - https://github.com/Keyamoon/IcoMoon-FreeLicense: CC BY 4.0 License undefined
BoxIcons - https://github.com/atisawd/boxiconsLicense: CC BY 4.0 License undefined
css.gg - https://github.com/astrit/css.ggLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
VS Code Icons - https://github.com/microsoft/vscode-codiconsLicense: CC BY 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Tabler Icons - https://github.com/tabler/tabler-iconsLicense: MIT https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
Themify Icons - https://github.com/lykmapipo/themify-iconsLicense: MIT https://github.com/thecreation/standard-icons/blob/master/modules/themify-icons/LICENSE
react_icons
react-icons ported for deno / preact
DocumentationDocumentation
GitHub RepositoryUrielCh/react-icons
GitHub Stars
0

Version Info

Tagged at
2 months ago